Contact Details

Contact Details


Board of Management
Executive Chair: Rod Kendall
Treasurer/Public Officer: Matt Woolnough


You can write to us:

PO Box 5269
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650


Alternatively, complete the form and we will be in touch shortly.


You can contact us by:

Head Office: 73 Peter Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650